為什麼是超越

科技創新和科技對社會各產業的影響力是 BEYOND 國際科技創新博覽會的焦點。 BEYOND 將聚焦前沿科技,展現科技創新對現今和未來社會各行業的影響,旨在成為全球頂級的年度科技盛會。

為什麼是澳門

作為大灣區重要的國際交流合作的鏈接點,澳門具備了創新科技試驗點的基礎。依靠各種優惠政策,國際企業可以通過澳門方便進入大灣區然後到中國市場,從中國邁向整個亞太地區。

澳門不僅僅是亞太地區的拉斯維加斯,在經濟上和未來定位上更優於拉斯維加斯。 BEYOND 國際科技創新博覽會,是澳門鏈接全球科技創新產業的重要平台;因為 BEYOND 國際科技創新博覽會,澳門旨在成為全球科技產業新的聚焦點,鏈接亞太地區和全球科技生態。

生命科學

聚焦全球生命科學前沿技術、產品和解決方案,打造學術交流、產業上下游聯動、投融資對接和商貿合作一體的生命科學領域重要國際生命科學創新平台。

可持續發展

關注科技創新在城市與生態可持續發展的技術與應用,在全球範圍推動個人、 企業和政府對可持續發展的關注與協作。

消費科技

聚集消費科技最新技術與產品,以全球最大消費市場和供應鏈中心為依託,打造亞洲消費科技博覽會的世界品牌。

Meta EXPO

BEYOND Metaexpo consists of a metaverse space and an offline expo. The goal is to create a seamless expo experience for everyone.

活動地點

日期:2022年9月21-24日
地點:澳門・威尼斯人金光會展中心

場地資訊

贊助與合作

商務合作:
bd@beyondexpo.com
媒體合作:
media@beyondexpo.com
展位諮詢:
event@beyondexpo.com

主辦單位:澳門科技總會;
合辦單位:商務部外貿發展事務局、國務院國資委規劃發展局、工信部國際經濟技術合作中心、生態環境部對外合作與交流中心、中國國際科技交流中心、中華醫學會、中國電子商會;
協辦單位:廣東省工商業聯合會(總商會)、廣東省粵港澳合作促進會;
戰略合作夥伴:藍迪國際智庫、中國建築國際、中國太平;
深度合作夥伴:工銀澳門、中國銀行澳門分行、南光集團、商湯科技; *按筆劃順序排列
承辦單位:動點科技、復地公司、南光國際會議展覽有限公司;
支援單位:澳門貿易投資促進局、澳門衛生局、中關村發展集團、廣東省科技廳、深圳市科技創新委員會、北京港澳臺科技合作中心、上海科學技術交流中心、中國環境保護協會、“一帶一路”綠色發展國際聯盟、中企會企業家俱樂部、社會價值投資聯盟、深圳市中小企業服務局、粵港澳大灣區企業家聯盟、京澳經濟文化交流促進會、中關村股權投資協會、Impact Hub Shanghai

Why BEYOND

BEYOND aims to surpass conventional tech expo and challenge the future of businesses. By focusing on technology innovation and its impact on various industries in current and future society, BEYOND aims to be the global leading annual tech expo.

Why Macao

As a popular destination for international exhibitions, Macao uprising ground for new technologies. Macau’s strategic location in the Greater Bay Area and attractive business schemes offer overseas companies great incentives to enter the China market and expand to the APAC region.
Although dubbed as the Las Vegas of Asia, Macau’s economic trajectory has surpassed Las Vegas. BEYOND Expo aims to bridge Macao and the rest of the world and connect the APAC tech ecosystem with the global tech communities.

Healthcare

We focus on cutting-edge technologies, products, and solutions in the life sciences industry by building an international life science platform that integrates businesses and connects industry upstream and downstream, investment, and academic exchanges.

Sustainability

We focus on technological innovation and application in urban and sustainable development by creating awareness and connecting individuals, enterprises, and governments on sustainable development projects at a global scale.

ConsumerTech

To build a world-known Asia Consumer Technology Expo, we curate the latest technologies and products of consumer technology through the world’s largest consumer market and supply chain center in Asia.

Meta EXPO

BEYOND Metaexpo consists of a metaverse space and an offline expo. The goal is to create a seamless expo experience for everyone.

Venues

Date: SEP 21-24, 2022

Venue: The Venetian Macao Convention and Exhibition Centre, Macao

Floor Plan

Contact Us

The first BEYOND Expo is open for cooperation, expecting more sponsors and partners to participate.

Advertising / Sponsorship:
bd@beyondexpo.com

Media:
media@beyondexpo.com

Activities Related Inquiries:
event@beyondexpo.com

Brought to you by: Macao Technology General Association, TechNode, Forte Inc., Nam Kwong International Conference & Exhibition Co., Ltd.,
Supported by:
Trade Development Bureau of Ministry of Commerce,
The State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council,
China Centre For International Science And Technology Exchange,
Chinese Medical Association,
Research and Development International(RDI),
China State Construction International Holdings Limited,
Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute,
Guangdong Federation of Industry & Commerce,
ZGC Group,
Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area Entrepreneur Union,
Beijing-Macau Economic and Cultural Exchange Promotion Association
Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee
Guangdong’s Association For Promotion of Cooperation between Guangdong, Hong Kong & Macao